Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Very good customer service the people that helped us were very nice and friendly!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Easy, fast and convenient.....

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Enjoy my new Ram truck, good price and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Hector was very helpful and quick to get me into my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Ernie Guevara was tremendous. Knowledgeable, patient, and anticipated my needs.Going to Bert Ogden? Ask for Ernie!! Mingo Lopez is the go to guy for Finance.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Rolando helped me get into the right vehicle! Felt comfortable during the entire process and would highly recommend his services!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

My Customer Service experience at Bert Ogden Dodge dealership in Harlingen was amazing. From the salesman Adam and Cuba to the finance department with Luis Ledezma. We were treated like family and had a great experience at the dealership. Will definitely return for any new vehicles in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

On time oil change informed of little repairs very good service

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Scott, Cuba and Mingo were such a great help to my husband and I. We didn’t get our hopes up that day, we didn’t think we’d be driving off in a new Ram! But this team made it so easy, possible and affordable for us. During the finance part, I got so anxious and nervous because of my previous experience from a different financer. But Mingo put me at ease and was so calm throughout the whole thing. I thank you for that, Mingo! My husband and I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Best service hands down, from greeting me to sales and to top it off at finance department MR MINGO WAS AMAZING THANKS FOR EVERYTHING 🙌🙌🙌🙌

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

I had a concern with service on my truck, but it was resolved 😊. Thank you Gloria, the receptionist for taking care of me, and helping me in this situation. And, thank you Adam for your concern in this.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Today march 1st was a great day to service my Ram, oil change and tire rotation, along with inspection on the lift. Quick in and out service, with a cup of coffee. Thanks Ogden team.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Adrian our salesman and the finance officer were fantastic in meeting our needs. Both went above and beyond in answering questions and providing service from start of my visit until I drove off the lot in our new Tailhawk later in the day! - well done! The sales manager Scott was also very helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

I bought a Wrangler pre-owned from a dealership out of town. Brought it home to RGV and needed to find a place for my go-to for maintenance and repairs. I tried Boggus-Tippton Jeep in Brownsville and they were terrible to work with, didnt really try to help fix my issues even though my car was still under bumper-bumper manufacturer warranty and I was also willing to pay cash. So glad I found Bert Ogden, they are 10x better than Boggus and go above and beyond. Rene the service guy at Bert Ogden Jeep is super professional and helpful, got all ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

After discussing purchasing options with several other dealerships, our sales rep Fernando Garcia at Bert Ogden Chrysler was courteous and guided us through our purchase experience with ease. We are very satisfied with our new purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Thanks to my sales rep Mr Roberto Mota for such a pleasant and attentive experience in the purchase of my Gladiator

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Quick, easy, and upfront with pricing.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Quick and easy, best price in the Valley.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Quite happy with the service

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

Thank you To Mr Piña & Mr M-I-N-G-O for the great customer service we got at Bert Ogden. We definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Came in just to look at Jeep Grand Cherokee & received a great welcome from our salesman Hector Martinez. Very informative of the Jeep brand. Made our process of trading in our 2022 Hyundai Elantra for a 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee so simple. Thank you much Hector for your help & gratitude. We will be looking forward to our next future purchase with you. Thank you Luis for taking the time to discuss & finalize & close our purchase. Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service! (Original) Excelente servicio!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT, ATTENTION AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, WELL TRAINED TECHNICIANS, AS WELL AS FRIENDLY ADVISORS. (Original) EXCELENTE, SERVICIO ATENCION Y PROFESIONALISMO, TECNICOS BIEN CAPACITADOS, ASI COMO ASESORES, AMABLES.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

The Service Department was very helpful and accommodating. I feel I can call anytime for assistance.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Dealer to goto if you have a tailgate inspection recall notice while traveling. David in service got me taken care of!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I have taken my car here for the past 2 years and with this new crew I was happy with my service. As a business owner myself I understand how hard it is working with a skeleton crew and they provided my car back within two days. Plus they washed it which was a first.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Thank you Briana and Rolando for your amazing help! As always! Ya’ll are amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Everyone was friendly from start to finish, very helpful when it came to answering all our questions. I was surprised how quick and easy the entire process was with everyones help.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

1st time buyer at Bert Ogden CDJR . Five star service from start to finish . We will be returning!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Everything went as planned. Good job. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Awesome Service!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Excellent service , I highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Easy and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Would recommend they were fast and friendly. Great customer service ! Specially to our sales rep Our daughter loves her car 😁🚙!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I'm so happy for everything you all have done for me with my truck every time I need my oil change thank you for everything all the staff. Have a happy New years.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Had transmission while traveling. We're hundreds of miles away from home. Called several dealerships no one could get us in for days even weeks. Spoke with Renee the service advisor. He got us in for a diagnostic the very next morning and back on the road the very next day. Wonderful experience. Would recommend anytime.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

We are very happy with the outcome! This dealership resolved all of the warranty issues. Everyone was easy to deal with and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Oil change was quick and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Was friendly and helpful. Didn’t wait long for oil change.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

We were very pleased with the service provided by the dealership. This has been the third purchase from this dealership and all three times we have been very satisfied. The salesperson, Adrian Vela went above and beyond to make our experience the best. We truly recommend this place and look forward to having an opportunity to continue purchasing vehicles from this dealership. Thank you Bert Ogden Dodge Ram!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great service staff was excellent

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Quick and great service kept us informed through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Good service, respectful and attentive personal. Very helpful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

They got my truck in and out quickly and I couldn’t be happier. The customer service is always amazing

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Great about accommodating my schedule, Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

It was great 👍 thanks again.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Rene the best 👌

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Customer service was great

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Salesman was very helpful on answering all my questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I just moved here from MN, where I was having issues with my Dodge Journey. I went to Bert Ogden, where I found Rene and Michelle, who both immediately listened to my story and assisted me. Within a short time my truck was fixed. Thank you so much to Rene and Michelle and all of the service department for all your help.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Carlos was very professional in his making my wife and have a great experience at Bert Ogden Dodge. I am hoping to have the same experience the new Dodge as I did with my 2017.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great customer service!! I Always feel welcomed at Bert Ogden CDJR. Quick service gets you in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Good job. Reasonable price. Quick in and out.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Customer care was very helpful and professional. Showed curtesy.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Great service. Hector helped me out with my new Dodge charger 😀

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Mr. Juan and Ledesma we're great salesman. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I came in without an appointment and David took care of me right away. Very professional and friendly. He was able to put it in the shop and my truck was ready the same day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Great service, would definitely come back. Will recommend to family and friends. Bert Ogden has great customer service I like bringing my vehicle here. Service advisor is helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review