Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I Love Love Paul he is the BEST!!! Explains everything to detail he is the best of the best. Thank You for everything!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Hector was beyond amazing! He was able to get us the exact car we wanted at a great price.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Great service and attention to detail. Overall awesome buying experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Thanks for the prompt and professional attention, salesman was very helpful and completely forward and honest.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Had a great experience as usual. Picked out my truck, got great financing with no pressure to buy add-ones. They even switched out my bedcover! Thanks Mingo and Andy!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

They have always given great service. Even on this trip with the service mgr taking in vehicles, he got my truck back to me the next day. Would have loved the same day but it is what it is and always friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Carlos was so helpful in helping me find the exact Jeep I wanted! All the staff were super professional and nice and were able to work together to get me the best deal!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Very good service was in and out in just a few hours with my new jeep. Thank you very much Bert Ogden.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I love bert odgen above others because if their professionalism,everyone is very friendly and helpful. Talking from family experience Ask for Mr. PIÑA in the Harlingen texas location he is the best agent! Definetely Bert Odgen is the best dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great place to get parts, for multi makes

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Héctor was great! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

It was short and sweet we made the deal happen fast very friendly and professional people..

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Made my appointment for 8 am was in bay by 740am good service in an out

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Our experience with the team that assisted us were very helpful and courteous. They listened to our wants and needs. A very good experience. 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

My salesman was great! Patient, knowledgeable, and very understanding.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Excellent customer service as always. TY

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Tremendous help by my salesman Carlos, made our experience phenomenal and the managers were awesome JR Vegas, and Mingo made everything smoother as well, defentiely recommend this group of people that helped me out in getting my Jeep Gladiator 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Best decision ever! Bert Ogden is the way to go. The customer service (Luis ledezma) was 5 stars. Couldn’t be happier with my new challenger hemi. Thank you bert Ogden!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Great Dealership. Buying our new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee was a great experience with Bert Ogden. Thank you all for everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

They did everything possible to get me the deal we both deserved. The salesman and floor manager were excellent at their jobs. I felt like they knew what I wanted and needed at the end of the day was to create a long lasting relationship with Bert Ogden. They have earned my purchasing in the future for all my car and service needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Took a while, but in the end, I was quite happy with the deal given the current inventory situation. Andy Camarillo was very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Carlos de Sales Rep helped me get what exactly what I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Fast and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

our sales manager Mingo great person,explained every detail on our contract we were very satisfied with out purchase..

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Excellent service, very courteous personnel however waiting room tv could use a better antena for reception

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Great service. Salesman was awesome!! We had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Excellent experience from negotiating to closing. Very seamless and quick process.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

The finance team really didn't want to budge when it came to the price I was trading in for the same year truck with far less miles and at one point I was going to walk out on the negotiations. If it wasn't for Daniel who was very honest and personable I would not have gotten a new truck. I recommend asking for him when you get there he is new to the team but has stayed in touch with me constantly since to follow up with the care of my truck. In years to come this is ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Great experience came out with a beautiful Jeep!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

They helped me out as much as they could and we got a deal done. Matt is a great sales person

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Very nice experience working with Bert Ogden Chrysler of Harlingen - service department has the best representatives ( I was in & out of their in a flash) Thanks Again

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Very satisfied with the way we were treated at Bert Ogden. Thank you for making my vehicle purchase so smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

Highly Recommended 🥇⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank You Mr. Paul Mason for making our experience with Bert Ogden amazing. Ten Star rating for this Gentleman.. Ramos Family

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

My daughter bought a new Jeep Renegade. Ashley Avalos was the best. She helped us have an awesome experience. Very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely would buy more vehicles from her.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Sales person Hector helped the process very fast.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Customer Service was great!! They had knowledgeable staff and great price for what I went in for! Will keep going again!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

This people are very nice and helpful they go out of there way to help you and give you the best deal. I’ve been doing business with Bert Ogden when they were at Jackson St. I recommend this car dealer Dale Gas 😆

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Thank you for courteous and professional service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Great customer service…..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Great service, would definitely come back. Will recommend to family and friends. Bert Ogden has great customer service I like bringing my vehicle here. Service advisor is helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review